Highlight Your Brand


Logo Apples

Logo Apples Branded FruitThese fabulous apples are limited in quantity and we suggest ordering early.
Orders must be in by May 31st for the Holiday Season.

To place your order: 800.387.0096

Call our Customer Service line Monday - Friday:
7am - 4pm PST 8am - 5pm MST
9am - 6pm CST 10am - 7pm EST

We've always known...

Roy WebsterFounder and orchardist Roy Webster knew in 1942, the Hood River Valley was one of the few regions which can produce this premium apple. Now, two generations later the Webster family has extended the value by incorporating your custom logo.

How we do it...

The Pink Lady Apples need a long growing season and the right balance of climate and sunlight. Moreover it is the significant change in temperature between night and day that gives the apples their pink color. As the apples ripen and "blush up" over the course of a few months your logo slowly appears. (no lasers, dies or artificial ingredients)

Pricing and Quantities

The following quantities come in our beautiful watercolor gift boxes

2- piece box $30.00
4- piece box $60.00
6- piece box $85.00
1 dozen $140.00

A minimum of 25 gifts is required per order. A deposit of 25% is required when the order is placed on all logo apple orders. Call for custom quantities and personalization options.

If you have a question about our unique logo apples, Click Here >>